A NINTENDO 3DS DIRECT WILL BE TAKING PLACE TOMORROW

H2x1_Nintendo3DSDirect_01-09-2016_PreShow

A Nintendo 3DS Direct is taking place tomorrow, woohoo!

Unfortunately, we won’t be hearing anything about the Nintendo NX but either way we will still hear exciting news!

Click here to watch the Nintendo 3DS Direct live tomorrow.

Here are the times for the Direct to take place:

  • 7:00am PT
  • 10:00am ET
  • 3:00pm UK
  • 4:00pm CET

What news do you wish to hear in the Direct? Let us know in the comments!!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s