A NINTENDO DIRECT IS TAKING PLACE ON THE 3RD MARCH

nintendo-directNintendo has unexpectedly announced a Nintendo Direct to take place on the 3rd March.

Nintendo will be updating us on their 3DS and Wii U games that are due to come out in Spring and Summer. Unfortunately, the Direct will not mention any news regarding the NX and Mobile games.

Here are the times the Direct will take place:

  • 11pm CET
  • 10pm GMT (UK time)
  • 2pm PT
  • 5pm ET

Click here to view the Direct via Twitch.

What are you hoping to see during the Nintendo Direct? Let us know in the comments!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s