A POKEMON DIRECT IS TAKING PLACE ON THE 26TH FEBRUARY

12744154_10207488095174302_6400885630865806893_n

Big news has recently surfaced from the Pokemon Company. They have announced a Pokemon Direct to take place on the 26th February!

This is very exciting for all Pokemon fans across the globe, who knows what will be announced. A completely new Pokemon game? The release date of Pokemon GO! ?

We will probably be publishing a discussion article on this very, very soon.
Now, here are the times for when the Pokemon Direct takes place:

  • 7:00am PT (Pacific Time)
  • 10:00am ET (Eastern Time)
  • 3:00pm GMT (UK Time)

Are you excited? Let us know in the comments!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s